Muir Woods National Park….. Can someone please get married here!

We spent some time exploring Muir Woods National Park. It is just 11 miles outside of San Francisco but it feels like a fairly tale. The park is open every day of the year, even holidays. The weather was just perfect the day we went. I was on there website www.muirwoodsnationalpark.com and found this golden nugget of information in the FAQ’s ……

“Can I get married in Muir Woods?

Yes, however, we ask that you obtain a permit to do so, and you may be limited on the size of your group and where you may hold the ceremony. We do not reserve parking for these events. Please contact our Special Park Uses Group for details at 415-561-4300.”

So what are you waiting for???

Can someone please get married here so I can photograph your amazing wedding.

You would make me one happy girl.

Thank you in advance.

ImageImageImageImage

3 thoughts on “Muir Woods National Park….. Can someone please get married here!”

  1. Well Jesse and I are already married but it looks so pretty it makes me want to get married again. (to Jesse of course)

Leave a comment